pasteralter.blogg.se

One man band 11 sync start stop
One man band 11 sync start stop












one man band 11 sync start stop

Out of prison but I Still can't believe that they locked me for weed. Some of us rock coke to feed our children.Īnd we all know that the fast food dough won't cover 4 kids' clothes. I could really give a shit about a critical opinion. While waking puffy eyed as a boxer every other day of the week.

one man band 11 sync start stop

Still trying to convince myself that exposure will fend away life long allergies I'm sneezing, sleeping on a rug with cats. Here's an obligatory reference to Kerouac. So the cops don't come and beat the words from you. I should learn to appreciate what I can get,īut they're forcing us to live within our own shit Though none of us will ever know what freedom is, Will I have to punch somebody just to get clean?Īll of us are just frightened roosters in a ring Sprinkled with some moments of unforeseen extremes It's been embedded inside us since our first breaths.īut I'm sitting here watching a T.V. 'cause we're lazy and used to what's wrong. I've got friends who would rather end societyīecause there's no way of fixing these flaws.Īnd that's starting to make far more sense to me now It's been 3 years of stagnation,court dates and fees, This is a song for all my friends trying to live off music.Ī song for my people who are told every day that they'll never do it.Įven though we'll all wind up in space under graves,Īt least we kept our legs strong moving along the whole way. We'll reminisce about bullshit we walked through on this wretched road. Like after Snarf jokes on Thundercats episodes. One Quick Moment Till The Parade Comes Alive I never wanted to be that big blimp in a parade Helium filled monstrosities wave in the wind above a cheering crowdĪs people scurry to catch a glimpse of balloons in fog.Įverybody in LA was looking for a lucky breakīut all I really wanted was to get out of that fucking place. In Just One Moment All The Floats Will Choke The Sky One Quick Moment For The Parade To Arrive In Connecticut waiting for a saving grace Living under your Grandpa's roof in a room with your brother." How you gonna prove you're not another sucker with a dream While giants and dragons jump onto the canvas sheet. "Ceschi the stretch marks from when you were 16 are still there to tell you that you're going nowhere… Permanently burning away at my baby fat chest. Lyrics were written and recorded with a broken arm in 2007 after our band Toca silently broke up in Los Angeles.)īarely noticed puberty as hair grew subtly onto my virgin flesh, (For all of our fellow working musicians & to the families who have supported our career choices.














One man band 11 sync start stop